Today, I have been making Art batt to be placed on my website www.angoraonline.com . A lot of preparation work goes into making these art batts. These unique art batt’s were made using my hand dyed farm wool, angora, merino roving, tussah silk, firestar, bamboo, bannana silk, silk thread and natural black alpaca. All these fibers were hand dyed and the farm wool and alpaca where washed and pick clean by me. The carding is the fun part, selecting the fibers to be added to my electric carder in the right order, so the result is a batt that spins easily and effortlessly. I already have a few art batts at my etsy store Hoppitty Angora, Check them out and let me know if there is anything else that you would like to see. I will always appreciate your input, no matter what the item is.   **** Art Batts At my Website.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERASANYO DIGITAL CAMERASANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

