beautiful_christmas_banner-2016

This Holiday season I have lots to be thankful for: a wonderful family, health, and a loving husband by my side. This fall festival season I enjoyed spending time with old friends and customers that become old friends as the seasons pass. So thankful for all of you. God is Good, very good indeed.

I just finished listing several new products to my website: Hand dyed/ handpainted sock blanks, hand dyed polwarth wool/ silk yarn, dk weight, Handdyed alpaca, wool, silk yarn, worsted weight.

This Holiday season enjoy your family, your friends and that first snow fall, when ever it comes. Ho! Ho! Ho! I can’t wait to see all my grandkids for Christmas. Wishing you all a very Healthy and Happy Holiday season and a prosperous new year. Bright Blessings.

 

